2014-2015 Member Roster

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

2014-2015 grand jury roster

Front Row L/R: Steven Wade; Alicia Ybarra, Jury Division Supervisor; Linda McConnell; Armida Martin; Darlene Bennett; Carolyn Kelly

Second Row: Bill Benedix; Mary Jo Stott; Bob Musick, Pro Tem; Leanne Thomson, Foreperson

Third Row: John Rigby; Heather Kepler; Honorable Dale J. Blea; Karen East

Fourth Row: Gilbert Gonzales; Ben Savage; Bob Owen

Not Pictured: Barry Crow; Stephen Mitchel